Palazzo Bricherasio

The building dates back to 1636 and belonged to various families of the Turin aristocracy, including counts Cacherano di Bricherasio after whom it is named. Between the late XIX century and the early XX century it was a circle patronised by many intellectuals. The cultural vocation of the building was preserved by Fondazione Bricherasio, established in 1995 after an accurate restoration of the settings. Today the building houses a bank branch.