Francesco Maria II della Rovere (1549-1631) was responsible for the building of Della Rovere Palace, now the Town Hall, dating back to the early 1600. The elegant façade is marked by horizontal sandstone moldings running along the double row of windows. It is animated by a solid ashlar portal and the windows are topped by broken pediments, characteristic of Tuscan Mannerist style. The coat of arms of Francesco Maria II, which originally stood on the the palace, is now walled in one of the adjacent dwelling of via Montefeltro. It can be visited during the City Offices opening time.