Iglesia de Santa María Magdalena

It is mentioned for the first time in 1126 as a Romanesque building, which was replaced two centuries later by the current structure. Although internally renovated in the 17th-18th centuries (when the entrance was moved to the former apse antichamber), it has maintained the original square tower, in brickwork, which has several similarities with the Muéjar towers in Teruel.The church is on the Latin cross plan, featuring a single nave with cross-vaults with a polygonal apse, and side chapels between the external buttresses. The lower apse has, externally, arches in mixed styles, perhaps inspired to style of the Aljafería Palace, above which are twenty decorative ogival arches and crosses