San Felice is a church in Venice, northern Italy, located in the sestiere (district) of Cannaregio. It faces the eponymous campo (square), across the Strada Nova. It was founded in the 10th century, although the first document mentioning it dates to 1117. It was reconsecrated in 1267 by the patriarch of Caorle and Jesolo after it had been deeply renewed. Starting from 1531, it was completely rebuilt in the style of Mauro Codussi. The church has a square plan with two façade, the main one featuring pilasters with Corinthian capitals. The interior is on the Greek cross plan, with four pillars at the crossing supporting the arcades of the dome.