Chiesa di Santa Cecilia

The church - founded in medieval times and linked to its Augustinian nunnery - was built from between 1573 and 1577 by Bernardo Crowd from Osteno. Today survives only the place of worship outside, as the entire area of the monastery was partly destroyed and reused at the beginning of the nineteenth century for school buildings.