Notice: Undefined index: types in /var/www/vhosts/ on line 199

Warning: getimagesize( failed to open stream: HTTP request failed! HTTP/1.1 404 Not Found in /var/www/vhosts/ on line 25
GetCOO | Chiesa della SS.Trinità

Chiesa della SS.Trinità

Belonging to the nuns gesuate since 1648, the building, built in its present form since 1662 and designed by F. Martini, was completed in 1720, and expanded in the first half of the XIX century with the construction of the porch. Inside we find paintings by L. Fontana (1590-94), O. Samacchini