Notice: Undefined index: types in /var/www/vhosts/ on line 199

Warning: getimagesize( failed to open stream: HTTP request failed! HTTP/1.1 404 Not Found in /var/www/vhosts/ on line 25
GetCOO | Chiesa della SS. Annunziata

Chiesa della SS. Annunziata

Founded in 1304 by Armenian Basilian monks, the church passed in 1475 to the Minor friars, which completely rebuilt the structure. During the XVII century the interior it was remodeled and in 1690 a bell tower was erected. In the XVI century porch we find paintings by G. Lippi and P. Carracci (1619)